Latest Articles: kurtis online shopping

Wednesday, November 29, 17, 12:01:11, 3 Weeks Ago Via conceferoz In Business

Everyone tries to look their best at the corporate work place. While men can easily manage with the western formals it is often not easy for the Indian women to feel free in the western formals and often find it difficult to make the right choice for their corporate look. They cannot go with their regular wear of gaudy colors or heavy embroidery work to the office and have to often compromise with their corporate looks. But this need not be the case if you choose the cotton women kurta that are ...

Wednesday, November 1, 17, 13:06:19, 2 Months Ago Via conceferoz In Business

An ideal office wear is very important to maintain your dignity and comfort at the work place. Though men easily fit into the western formals like shirt, trousers, tie and suit for a corporate look it is often women who find it difficult to choose an appropriate office wear for their work. This is because most of the Indian women are not comfortable with the western formal wear like trousers and tops with blazers that generally restrict free body movements and are not best choice for long work h...

Tuesday, October 10, 17, 12:32:55, 2 Months Ago Via conceferoz In Fashion

Choosing a formal office wear is very important to maintain your elegance as well as dignified look at the work place. While men are very comfortable with the western corporate wear like shirt, trousers and suit often Indian women find it very difficult for them to adapt to the western formals for the Indian conditions. But this doesn’t mean that they can also get along with their regular wear like flashy or gaudy dresses that are not appropriate for a corporate look. At such times they ca...

Categories

Tag Cloud
Authors
Vipfashiony
Date Registered: Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Last Time Online: Sun, Oct 22, 2017
So far has created 4433 entries.
Vipfashiony
Jolihwatcy
Date Registered: Fri, Aug 4, 2017
Last Time Online: Mon, Nov 6, 2017
So far has created 2694 entries.
Jolihwatcy
jacksonclark
Date Registered: Fri, Apr 8, 2016
Last Time Online: Mon, Sep 25, 2017
So far has created 2002 entries.
jacksonclark
Simonxxxxx
Date Registered: Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Sep 29, 2017
So far has created 1485 entries.
Simonxxxxx
jeregarn25
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Sat, Dec 16, 2017
So far has created 1200 entries.
jeregarn25
Whibther
Date Registered: Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Dec 15, 2017
So far has created 1055 entries.
Whibther
alphdupre25
Date Registered: Thu, Apr 21, 2016
Last Time Online: Sat, Dec 16, 2017
So far has created 928 entries.
alphdupre25
gmcnutt1989
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Thu, Dec 14, 2017
So far has created 799 entries.
gmcnutt1989