Latest Articles: Womens Fashion

Friday, July 21, 17, 13:45:21, 1 Month Ago Via BISSQ In Fashion

The shortened versions of trousers or jeans are called shorts. There are a variety of women shorts available in the market and here's the list of some of the very popular types of shorts: 1. Bermuda shorts: Bermuda shorts have the appearance of cut-off trousers. These are generally knee length baggy fit shorts and can be worn with a top and sneakers with knee high socks. 2. Denim shorts: Denim shorts are the shorter version of jeans that are pretty famous amongst the teenagers and college goer...

Categories

Tag Cloud
Authors
Brianwatcy
Date Registered: Mon, Feb 13, 2017
Last Time Online: Mon, Aug 21, 2017
So far has created 5466 entries.
Brianwatcy
Vipfashiony
Date Registered: Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Last Time Online: Mon, Aug 14, 2017
So far has created 3451 entries.
Vipfashiony
jacksonclark
Date Registered: Fri, Apr 8, 2016
Last Time Online: Mon, Aug 21, 2017
So far has created 1997 entries.
jacksonclark
Simonxxxxx
Date Registered: Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Feb 8, 2017
So far has created 1485 entries.
Simonxxxxx
jeregarn25
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Mon, Aug 21, 2017
So far has created 1095 entries.
jeregarn25
gangsteel001
Date Registered: Tue, Mar 29, 2016
Last Time Online: Thu, May 5, 2016
So far has created 979 entries.
gangsteel001
Whibther
Date Registered: Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Aug 18, 2017
So far has created 936 entries.
Whibther
alphdupre25
Date Registered: Thu, Apr 21, 2016
Last Time Online: Mon, Aug 21, 2017
So far has created 810 entries.
alphdupre25