Latest Articles: Sex Massage Seattle

Monday, March 20, 17, 12:58:27, 1 Month Ago Via steveatkins In Health and Fitness

The art of discovering the Sex Massage Pressure Points for Females is an ancient one and both the Oriental as well as the Occidental cultures have made use of them for therapeutic and pleasure purposes. While in the Orient the art is known by names like the Tantric Massage and the Yoni Massage, the philosophy behind the practice is to arouse the senses of the woman to the fullest possible.   Better health and life Apart from the sexual gratification, the practice also concentrates on con...

Categories

Tag Cloud
Authors
jacksonclark
Date Registered: Fri, Apr 8, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 26, 2017
So far has created 1666 entries.
jacksonclark
Simonxxxxx
Date Registered: Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Feb 8, 2017
So far has created 1485 entries.
Simonxxxxx
gangsteel001
Date Registered: Tue, Mar 29, 2016
Last Time Online: Thu, May 5, 2016
So far has created 979 entries.
gangsteel001
jeregarn25
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 26, 2017
So far has created 945 entries.
jeregarn25
Whibther
Date Registered: Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 26, 2017
So far has created 743 entries.
Whibther
alphdupre25
Date Registered: Thu, Apr 21, 2016
Last Time Online: Tue, Apr 25, 2017
So far has created 696 entries.
alphdupre25
gmcnutt1989
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 26, 2017
So far has created 635 entries.
gmcnutt1989
daydreambb555
Date Registered: Thu, Dec 29, 2016
Last Time Online: Mon, Feb 27, 2017
So far has created 606 entries.
daydreambb555