Latest Articles: Payment Gateway for School Fees Collection

Friday, November 3, 17, 13:06:21, 2 Weeks Ago Via Blusynergy In Business

Today payment of fees in educational institutions in made easier with an online platform for payment of fees which is known as enFee. It is a payment gateway that is inbuilt, which is developed by Planet Fee Pvt. Ltd to make it easy for parents to make fee payment to school. Presently 45 schools in the state are using this platform for receiving fees of around 35,000 students. To avoid the trouble of standing in queues to pay the fees around 30 – 40% of the parents have switched to enFee....

Categories

Tag Cloud
Authors
Vipfashiony
Date Registered: Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Last Time Online: Sun, Oct 22, 2017
So far has created 4433 entries.
Vipfashiony
Jolihwatcy
Date Registered: Fri, Aug 4, 2017
Last Time Online: Mon, Nov 6, 2017
So far has created 2694 entries.
Jolihwatcy
jacksonclark
Date Registered: Fri, Apr 8, 2016
Last Time Online: Mon, Sep 25, 2017
So far has created 2002 entries.
jacksonclark
Simonxxxxx
Date Registered: Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Sep 29, 2017
So far has created 1485 entries.
Simonxxxxx
jeregarn25
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Nov 17, 2017
So far has created 1184 entries.
jeregarn25
Whibther
Date Registered: Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Last Time Online: Thu, Nov 16, 2017
So far has created 1022 entries.
Whibther
alphdupre25
Date Registered: Thu, Apr 21, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Nov 17, 2017
So far has created 908 entries.
alphdupre25
gmcnutt1989
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Nov 17, 2017
So far has created 784 entries.
gmcnutt1989