Latest Articles: Himalaya Salt Scrub

Wednesday, April 19, 17, 08:01:01, 1 Month Ago Via Supremesourcing In Health and Fitness

What is Fractionated Coconut Oil? As the name implies, Fractionated Coconut Oil is extracted from the nut (fruit) of the coconut palm. It's actually processed from the raw/regular/'virgin' coconut oil. The fractionating process leaves it colorless and odorless. It is a rich source of Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCTs). Over the years, Fractionated Coconut Oil has gained wild popularity due to its application in cooking, skin care, and medical uses. It's also used a carrier oil. It's an essential ...

Thursday, April 13, 17, 07:31:15, 1 Month Ago Via Supremesourcing In Health and Fitness

Salt Scrubs also called Salt Glow are the most popular skin and body treatments at the spa. Their main purpose is to exfoliate the skin and give it a healthy and well-nourished look.Among the different types of salt scrubs are the Himalayan Salt Scrubs which presents the best and most desirable results.The Himalayan Salt Scrubs has many benefits as it contains whopping 50+ minerals. Some of these minerals are Calcium, Sodium, Magnesium, Potassium and Iron. The presence of trace elements gives ...

Categories

Tag Cloud
Authors
jacksonclark
Date Registered: Fri, Apr 8, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, May 24, 2017
So far has created 1780 entries.
jacksonclark
Brianwatcy
Date Registered: Mon, Feb 13, 2017
Last Time Online: Wed, May 24, 2017
So far has created 1762 entries.
Brianwatcy
Simonxxxxx
Date Registered: Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Feb 8, 2017
So far has created 1485 entries.
Simonxxxxx
jeregarn25
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, May 24, 2017
So far has created 996 entries.
jeregarn25
gangsteel001
Date Registered: Tue, Mar 29, 2016
Last Time Online: Thu, May 5, 2016
So far has created 979 entries.
gangsteel001
Vipfashiony
Date Registered: Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Last Time Online: Wed, May 24, 2017
So far has created 909 entries.
Vipfashiony
Whibther
Date Registered: Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Last Time Online: Tue, May 23, 2017
So far has created 793 entries.
Whibther
alphdupre25
Date Registered: Thu, Apr 21, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, May 24, 2017
So far has created 727 entries.
alphdupre25