Latest Articles: Digital Cameras Photography

Thursday, April 20, 17, 16:04:40, 6 Days Ago Via sophiacruz In Arts and Entertainment

The photographs of a travel destination make you want to experience the place in person and have a deep impact when you plan a trip. But, have you ever come back home and felt like you didn't capture what you saw initially and your photographs do not really do justice to the place. As a newbie photographer, it is difficult to understand and capture the emotion behind the places and making it look like the ones in magazines comes with time. Travel photography can be more than just a hobby and be ...

Monday, March 20, 17, 13:26:43, 1 Month Ago Via sophiacruz In Arts and Entertainment

You may choose to shout at the top of your lungs that you are a great photographer, but employers need a degree in photography on your resume to give you your dream job. Schools are the place to give your passion a professional garb. They teach you a number of things which you might have missed while clicking pictures. Here is an overview of things you get to learn during your photography training. Selecting the viewpoint: In the name of photography, what people do is actually clicking random...

Categories

Tag Cloud
Authors
jacksonclark
Date Registered: Fri, Apr 8, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 26, 2017
So far has created 1666 entries.
jacksonclark
Simonxxxxx
Date Registered: Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Feb 8, 2017
So far has created 1485 entries.
Simonxxxxx
gangsteel001
Date Registered: Tue, Mar 29, 2016
Last Time Online: Thu, May 5, 2016
So far has created 979 entries.
gangsteel001
jeregarn25
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 26, 2017
So far has created 945 entries.
jeregarn25
Whibther
Date Registered: Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 26, 2017
So far has created 743 entries.
Whibther
alphdupre25
Date Registered: Thu, Apr 21, 2016
Last Time Online: Tue, Apr 25, 2017
So far has created 696 entries.
alphdupre25
gmcnutt1989
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Apr 26, 2017
So far has created 635 entries.
gmcnutt1989
daydreambb555
Date Registered: Thu, Dec 29, 2016
Last Time Online: Mon, Feb 27, 2017
So far has created 606 entries.
daydreambb555