Latest Articles: All Black Contacts

Thursday, October 12, 17, 19:46:15, 1 Week Ago Via businesswork In Fashion

Fashion is not permanent, it changes every day to every week to every month. Nowadays, the latest trend in fashion is black contact lenses. There are many fashion accessories which people use to enhance their looks and one from those accessories is contact lenses of various colors. These lenses not only make your eyes look more beautiful but also add dramatic looks to the eyes. The advantage these lenses provide is that anyone can wear them, be it in the form of corrective lenses or just fashion...

Categories

Tag Cloud
Authors
Vipfashiony
Date Registered: Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Last Time Online: Thu, Oct 19, 2017
So far has created 4396 entries.
Vipfashiony
Jolihwatcy
Date Registered: Fri, Aug 4, 2017
Last Time Online: Thu, Oct 19, 2017
So far has created 2692 entries.
Jolihwatcy
jacksonclark
Date Registered: Fri, Apr 8, 2016
Last Time Online: Mon, Sep 25, 2017
So far has created 2002 entries.
jacksonclark
Simonxxxxx
Date Registered: Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Sep 29, 2017
So far has created 1485 entries.
Simonxxxxx
jeregarn25
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Oct 20, 2017
So far has created 1159 entries.
jeregarn25
Whibther
Date Registered: Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Oct 18, 2017
So far has created 991 entries.
Whibther
alphdupre25
Date Registered: Thu, Apr 21, 2016
Last Time Online: Wed, Oct 18, 2017
So far has created 876 entries.
alphdupre25
gmcnutt1989
Date Registered: Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Last Time Online: Fri, Oct 20, 2017
So far has created 766 entries.
gmcnutt1989